Excel 16.0.6228.1008

Excel 16.0.6228.1008


Package Name: com.microsoft.office.excel [Play Store]


Version: 16.0.6228.1008 (1662282008)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 03-Nov-15 00:27:39 UTC
File size: 25.44 MB (25443872 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.4+ (KitKat, API 19)
MD5sum: 887a59a3a74173752af257049e76a59f
SHA1sum: c8987bc01e6047e52e37b8a57e657e06bee74107
Downloads: 113


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

• Improved file compatibility: Now you can open files with Read-only recommended and Formula view.
• Compliance in the enterprise: Excel complies with Android for Work and supports Android M for Enterprise.
• Sign-in simplification: Selecting your sign-in details is easier than ever before.
• Reduced app size: 50-percent reduction in app size so the Excel app is lighter and faster to install.
• Cloud font support: Download your favorite font from cloud so you can write with the fonts you like.

All Versions

Saturday, 22-Oct-16 04:55:18 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 23:30:10 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 15:55:20 UTC

Monday, 10-Oct-16 23:40:12 UTC

Saturday, 08-Oct-16 14:35:07 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 18:30:12 UTC

Monday, 03-Oct-16 05:55:16 UTC

Saturday, 01-Oct-16 06:45:08 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 17:50:11 UTC

Friday, 30-Sep-16 04:20:09 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation