Microsoft Arrow Launcher

Microsoft Arrow Launcher


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (16073)
Uploaded: Saturday, 22-Aug-15 05:24:07 UTC
File size: 4.02 MB (4019203 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 88c354c04fcc53b2ac3c8995bd240258
SHA1sum: 5d721e576553098fbcd80feef971ff89350b0866
Downloads: 7674


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

No Official changelog.
New icon
Infinite wallpaper scrolling

All Versions

Sunday, 18-Sep-16 09:30:08 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 02:15:08 UTC

Sunday, 03-Jul-16 06:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 07:30:06 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 04:40:08 UTC

Thursday, 12-May-16 03:10:07 UTC

Sunday, 08-May-16 03:45:10 UTC

Thursday, 17-Mar-16 02:18:07 UTC

Sunday, 06-Mar-16 03:30:12 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Mar-16 03:42:09 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation