Microsoft Apps 1.2.2

Microsoft Apps 1.2.2

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.appmanager
Filename:

com.microsoft.appmanager_1.2.2-23199_(nodpi)__APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.2.2 (23199)
Uploaded: Thursday, 02-Jun-16 07:35:06 UTC
File size: 5.7 MB (5696150 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 435891f24d533656b9ae7cddcfc8eb33
SHA1sum: 96f3da7c40da5d548fb94f6e58d21e6fca2ea896
Downloads: 144

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 14-Dec-17 05:25:14 UTC

Sunday, 26-Nov-17 13:30:20 UTC

Wednesday, 22-Nov-17 07:05:16 UTC

Sunday, 01-Oct-17 00:50:21 UTC

Friday, 08-Sep-17 21:10:12 UTC

Thursday, 10-Aug-17 08:20:10 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Aug-17 06:10:13 UTC

Sunday, 30-Jul-17 15:40:09 UTC

Sunday, 18-Sep-16 09:35:16 UTC

Thursday, 12-May-16 03:55:08 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments