Hub Keyboard

Hub Keyboard


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 8
Uploaded: Wednesday, 20-Apr-16 11:21:05 UTC
File size: 20.73 MB (20727890 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 592c7cc8db0ecdc9af3f91b321a7d623
SHA1sum: 02cc3a3a9f5186f4a6f160218ed8bbe4992a1e0b
Downloads: 43


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 17-Jun-16 05:20:08 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 05:01:47 UTC

Wednesday, 25-May-16 04:35:09 UTC

Wednesday, 04-May-16 12:10:08 UTC

Wednesday, 04-May-16 11:55:06 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 06:36:06 UTC

Thursday, 31-Mar-16 16:42:10 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 07:21:10 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Mar-16 02:21:08 UTC

Friday, 11-Mar-16 02:48:08 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation