Hub Keyboard

Hub Keyboard


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 6
Uploaded: Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 07:21:10 UTC
File size: 20.66 MB (20663450 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 674de48fcdfd3df2d82fb4f13ab5c517
SHA1sum: 5d5ede4934c8b26de752a20bcf5afcd54303a183
Downloads: 115


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 17-Jun-16 05:20:08 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 05:01:47 UTC

Wednesday, 25-May-16 04:35:09 UTC

Wednesday, 04-May-16 12:10:08 UTC

Wednesday, 04-May-16 11:55:06 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 06:36:06 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Apr-16 11:21:05 UTC

Thursday, 31-Mar-16 16:42:10 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Mar-16 02:21:08 UTC

Friday, 11-Mar-16 02:48:08 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation