Hub Keyboard

Hub Keyboard


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (13)
Uploaded: Friday, 03-Jun-16 05:01:47 UTC
File size: 21.02 MB (21023414 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 3ee522cb267cb4fae5896f5ff8f4cad2
SHA1sum: b6f6213d8930f6798a89d1db029749b5f787952b
Downloads: 183


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

– Dark theme
– Bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 17-Jun-16 05:20:08 UTC

Wednesday, 25-May-16 04:35:09 UTC

Wednesday, 04-May-16 12:10:08 UTC

Wednesday, 04-May-16 11:55:06 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 06:36:06 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Apr-16 11:21:05 UTC

Thursday, 31-Mar-16 16:42:10 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 07:21:10 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Mar-16 02:21:08 UTC

Friday, 11-Mar-16 02:48:08 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation