Hub Keyboard

Hub Keyboard


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (11)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 04-May-16 11:55:06 UTC
File size: 20.84 MB (20836158 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: 3edbe1bbef7deaef3ca47ec6a165edfa
SHA1sum: c36c967c0ad9894596100fce9b239c3fb1945d32
Downloads: 13


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

– New Thesaurus extension
– Bug fixes and performance improvements

All Versions

Friday, 17-Jun-16 05:20:08 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 05:01:47 UTC

Wednesday, 25-May-16 04:35:09 UTC

Wednesday, 04-May-16 12:10:08 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 06:36:06 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Apr-16 11:21:05 UTC

Thursday, 31-Mar-16 16:42:10 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 07:21:10 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Mar-16 02:21:08 UTC

Friday, 11-Mar-16 02:48:08 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation