Hub Keyboard

Hub Keyboard


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 2
Uploaded: Friday, 26-Feb-16 08:06:11 UTC
File size: 12.31 MB (12314516 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.3 (Jelly Bean MR2, API 18)
MD5sum: f8fad63156af08d40273b4957af7eba0
SHA1sum: 70910b5b7244a1d20d543fa6997e11f59a9b47f2
Downloads: 90


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 17-Jun-16 05:20:08 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 05:01:47 UTC

Wednesday, 25-May-16 04:35:09 UTC

Wednesday, 04-May-16 12:10:08 UTC

Wednesday, 04-May-16 11:55:06 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Apr-16 06:36:06 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Apr-16 11:21:05 UTC

Thursday, 31-Mar-16 16:42:10 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Mar-16 07:21:10 UTC

Wednesday, 16-Mar-16 02:21:08 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation