Cortana 1.9.9.1271-enus-release

Cortana 1.9.9.1271-enus-release

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.cortana [Play Store]
Filename:

com.microsoft.cortana_1.9.9.1271-enus-release-1271_minAPI16(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.9.9.1271-enus-release (1271)
Uploaded: Thursday, 22-Sep-16 02:05:05 UTC
File size: 20.63 MB (20631311 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: fc7677d786ba7b22e0b8473e8d53a53a
SHA1sum: f83d83a6e630a21b8751f62649c22fd7851a087f
Downloads: 114

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

In the new version 1.9.9 we have:
· Fixed the stuck on listening mode on 4.x devices
· Fixed censor issue when inputting reminder content

All Versions

Tuesday, 17-Jan-17 03:51:13 UTC

Friday, 13-Jan-17 02:33:09 UTC

Thursday, 29-Dec-16 20:50:33 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Dec-16 09:10:11 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Dec-16 16:20:18 UTC

Friday, 02-Dec-16 23:10:06 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Nov-16 17:40:08 UTC

Friday, 25-Nov-16 19:45:08 UTC

Saturday, 05-Nov-16 02:25:07 UTC

Thursday, 03-Nov-16 23:50:05 UTC


Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments