Cortana 1.7.0.1001-enus-release

Cortana 1.7.0.1001-enus-release

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.cortana [Play Store]
Filename:

com.microsoft.cortana_1.7.0.1001-enus-release-1001_(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.7.0.1001-enus-release (1001)
Uploaded: Thursday, 12-May-16 23:05:08 UTC
File size: 14.98 MB (14975266 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: c521a386d768c40b7eeb3690a2c9de08
SHA1sum: 5fe2fc4a40751fa72bee3638960dafeae8dbc916
Downloads: 111

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

Improved speech performance.

All Versions

Saturday, 18-Mar-17 15:00:20 UTC

Thursday, 16-Mar-17 20:01:12 UTC

Wednesday, 08-Mar-17 11:40:10 UTC

Thursday, 02-Mar-17 22:40:10 UTC

Friday, 24-Feb-17 08:20:12 UTC

Monday, 06-Feb-17 07:43:09 UTC

Friday, 27-Jan-17 06:02:22 UTC

Friday, 20-Jan-17 08:02:21 UTC

Tuesday, 17-Jan-17 03:51:13 UTC

Friday, 13-Jan-17 02:33:09 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments