Cortana 1.4.0.779-enus-release

Cortana 1.4.0.779-enus-release

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.cortana [Play Store]
Filename:

com.microsoft.cortana_1.4.0.779-enus-release-779_(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.4.0.779-enus-release (779)
Uploaded: Monday, 01-Feb-16 22:27:07 UTC
File size: 13.29 MB (13286554 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: c7cc23d629fd6fe461e3b047d181e875
SHA1sum: dc86c45d54d3c422af947ff87110ae97b8d582a7
Downloads: 253

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

The new version 1.4.0 includes the improvements:
1. A new widget. For a quick launching Cortana and set reminders.
2. Reduced app load time.
3. A better loading experience for low speed and unstable network conditions.
4. More stable voice interactions.

All Versions

Friday, 13-Jan-17 02:33:09 UTC

Thursday, 29-Dec-16 20:50:33 UTC

Wednesday, 21-Dec-16 09:10:11 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Dec-16 16:20:18 UTC

Friday, 02-Dec-16 23:10:06 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Nov-16 17:40:08 UTC

Friday, 25-Nov-16 19:45:08 UTC

Saturday, 05-Nov-16 02:25:07 UTC

Thursday, 03-Nov-16 23:50:05 UTC

Tuesday, 25-Oct-16 22:45:07 UTC


Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments