Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (726)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 22-Dec-15 01:42:13 UTC
File size: 15.57 MB (15574744 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 3df30802bc47f3cfc2eda227b6d4f2d2
SHA1sum: e37f315c9b08cafaa9318dcad9b3f0b436a94fbd
Downloads: 178


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1. Improved app stability.
2. Enhanced call and text features.
3. Removed “Hey Cortana” feature for US market

All Versions

Friday, 30-Sep-16 19:45:11 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 02:05:05 UTC

Saturday, 10-Sep-16 02:40:08 UTC

Tuesday, 06-Sep-16 21:55:07 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 14:40:07 UTC

Monday, 22-Aug-16 14:35:06 UTC

Sunday, 31-Jul-16 11:50:10 UTC

Saturday, 09-Jul-16 01:25:08 UTC

Saturday, 02-Jul-16 20:45:07 UTC

Tuesday, 07-Jun-16 14:05:49 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation