Bing 5.5.25151058

Bing 5.5.25151058


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 5.5.25151058 (25151058)
Uploaded: Saturday, 12-Sep-15 01:42:10 UTC
File size: 8.23 MB (8225468 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 0d67806610e88602b5afcb5dae9d90dc
SHA1sum: 878e683ab360dc49fe5944c04a03fc3e622c0364
Downloads: 4334


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

We’re working hard on improving battery usage. With this update, the app should use less battery and work faster.

All Versions

Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 20:25:09 UTC

Bing 6.3.25182672

Tuesday, 30-Aug-16 00:15:04 UTC

Saturday, 27-Aug-16 00:50:08 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 23:15:06 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 01:35:08 UTC

Sunday, 31-Jul-16 01:50:08 UTC

Tuesday, 28-Jun-16 11:05:08 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Jun-16 10:50:08 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Apr-16 21:30:16 UTC

Friday, 05-Feb-16 04:03:18 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation