Microsoft Arrow Launcher 1.1.2.20728

Microsoft Arrow Launcher 1.1.2.20728

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.launcher
Filename:

com.microsoft.launcher_1.1.2.20728-20728_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.1.2.20728 (20728)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 02-Feb-16 14:15:16 UTC
File size: 7.51 MB (7513160 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 305eef412d01bf873ac86a90175f2125
SHA1sum: 53b0ffcdcb40b14330a1e3e9720793b0d8912805
Downloads: 91

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Friday, 15-Sep-17 02:10:17 UTC

Saturday, 09-Sep-17 10:30:12 UTC

Monday, 04-Sep-17 20:00:16 UTC

Friday, 01-Sep-17 15:40:16 UTC

Friday, 01-Sep-17 15:20:16 UTC

Friday, 28-Jul-17 11:40:14 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Jul-17 18:30:11 UTC

Saturday, 15-Jul-17 09:20:15 UTC

Friday, 14-Jul-17 02:20:11 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Jul-17 13:00:14 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments