Microsoft Arrow Launcher

Microsoft Arrow Launcher


Package Name:

Version: (20728)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 02-Feb-16 14:15:16 UTC
File size: 7.51 MB (7513160 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 305eef412d01bf873ac86a90175f2125
SHA1sum: 53b0ffcdcb40b14330a1e3e9720793b0d8912805

icon verified Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Saturday, 10-Mar-18 15:05:14 UTC

Friday, 09-Mar-18 17:50:22 UTC

Sunday, 04-Mar-18 17:35:12 UTC

Monday, 12-Feb-18 23:10:12 UTC

Saturday, 10-Feb-18 09:10:14 UTC

Thursday, 08-Feb-18 05:55:17 UTC

Tuesday, 06-Feb-18 19:05:14 UTC

Sunday, 04-Feb-18 05:00:14 UTC

Friday, 02-Feb-18 00:30:12 UTC

Thursday, 01-Feb-18 19:30:12 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation