Microsoft Arrow Launcher Beta

Microsoft Arrow Launcher Beta


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (18975)
Uploaded: Saturday, 19-Dec-15 19:00:08 UTC
File size: 7.51 MB (7509882 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: d2a5a73f462f1b91c5ca356c03a6f9b6
SHA1sum: a7c397098bc07ab9137d72619c354d93516d3be5
Downloads: 107


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 18-Sep-16 09:30:08 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 02:15:08 UTC

Sunday, 03-Jul-16 06:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 07:30:06 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 04:40:08 UTC

Thursday, 12-May-16 03:10:07 UTC

Sunday, 08-May-16 03:45:10 UTC

Thursday, 17-Mar-16 02:18:07 UTC

Sunday, 06-Mar-16 03:30:12 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Mar-16 03:42:09 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation