Microsoft Arrow Launcher

Microsoft Arrow Launcher


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: (18184)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 17-Nov-15 00:42:11 UTC
File size: 4.48 MB (4475191 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 42d608aad797becb029b2c651bc4f0d9
SHA1sum: ea45246868bbffb311f2ed72e88ed19e03388926
Downloads: 175


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

In v1.0.2, we are making Arrow faster and easier to use. We have also added Spanish language support!

1) PERFORMANCE: Improved performance by 10% for swiping between pages, expanding the dock, and entering/exiting apps.
2) FEATURE: Auto-brightness support – set this in the Dock.
3) FEATURE: Alarm with sounds, under Notes & Reminders.
4) BUG FIX: Fixed issue that causes Arrow to jump to the Recent page.
5) LOCALIZATION: Spanish support.

We are working to make Arrow even faster. Stay tuned!

All Versions

Sunday, 18-Sep-16 09:30:08 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 02:15:08 UTC

Sunday, 03-Jul-16 06:30:10 UTC

Thursday, 02-Jun-16 07:30:06 UTC

Tuesday, 24-May-16 04:40:08 UTC

Thursday, 12-May-16 03:10:07 UTC

Sunday, 08-May-16 03:45:10 UTC

Thursday, 17-Mar-16 02:18:07 UTC

Sunday, 06-Mar-16 03:30:12 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Mar-16 03:42:09 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation