Microsoft Arrow Launcher 1.0.1.17920

Microsoft Arrow Launcher 1.0.1.17920

By:

Package Name: com.microsoft.launcher
Filename:

com.microsoft.launcher_1.0.1.17920-17920_(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.0.1.17920 (17920)
Uploaded: Friday, 06-Nov-15 12:21:09 UTC
File size: 4.52 MB (4518655 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 81040c61c18377f7f91e559792b9463b
SHA1sum: 1accf0f07f4873d2ca6fa28294905e423c16ebee
Downloads: 70

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

In v1.0.1, Arrow is now faster and supports the Spanish/Portuguese languages!
1) PERFORMANCE: Improved performance by 30% for swiping between pages, expanding the dock, and entering/exiting apps.
2) ENHANCEMENT: Improved text readability on light-colored wallpapers.
3) BUG FIX: Fixed issue that would cause widgets to show on Apps/Reminders pages.
4) LOCALIZATION: Spanish/Portuguese support.
We are working to make Arrow Launcher even faster. Stay tuned!

All Versions

Friday, 20-Oct-17 19:30:19 UTC

Thursday, 12-Oct-17 03:20:17 UTC

Tuesday, 10-Oct-17 04:05:13 UTC

Sunday, 08-Oct-17 22:40:14 UTC

Friday, 15-Sep-17 02:10:17 UTC

Saturday, 09-Sep-17 10:30:12 UTC

Monday, 04-Sep-17 20:00:16 UTC

Friday, 01-Sep-17 15:40:16 UTC

Friday, 01-Sep-17 15:20:16 UTC

Friday, 28-Jul-17 11:40:14 UTC

Apps by Microsoft Corporation

Comments