MEGA v3 BETA 3.0.4.beta

MEGA v3 BETA 3.0.4.beta


Package Name: [Play Store]

Version: 3.0.4.beta (18)
Uploaded: Saturday, 12-Mar-16 05:15:09 UTC
File size: 12.77 MB (12772796 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: d964ff0e4a0bc2146b4783e66de0987d
SHA1sum: 9d4364e252aa202da3accace7080a38e64f96ff9
Downloads: 174


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

BETA app (if you find any bug, please contact us to [email protected]/* */ or [email protected]/* */)
Read-Contacts permission removed
Manage permissions in Android 6
Support External SD Card (Android 5 and 6)
Contacts with name and last name
UI improvements
Several bugs solved
New languages: chinese, czech, dutch, hebrew, indonesian, polish, russian, swedish and turkish

All Versions

Friday, 21-Oct-16 03:00:14 UTC

MEGA 3.0.12

Friday, 09-Sep-16 23:50:15 UTC

Wednesday, 24-Aug-16 07:25:07 UTC

Thursday, 28-Jul-16 02:20:07 UTC

Tuesday, 12-Jul-16 04:15:16 UTC

Friday, 01-Jul-16 22:40:14 UTC

Thursday, 30-Jun-16 04:40:12 UTC

Saturday, 11-Jun-16 01:05:09 UTC

Saturday, 28-May-16 03:00:11 UTC

Thursday, 26-May-16 23:55:09 UTC

Apps by Mega Ltd