MEGA 2.6.8

MEGA 2.6.8

By:

Package Name: nz.mega.android
Filename:

nz.mega.android_2.6.8-125_(armeabi,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.6.8 (125)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 25-Nov-15 14:18:45 UTC
File size: 10.97 MB (10971094 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3+ (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: d7acf2697c1ed73faa4b912179cb30e9
SHA1sum: 1402141abf07473069970ff93efc711d9d05e17f
Downloads: 27

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

MEGA official app
2.6.8
Problems while login solved
2.6.7
Minor bugs solved
2.6.6
Camera Uploads bug solved
Other minor bugs solved
2.6.5
PRO account using Centili
Several bugs solved
Features:
Manage your files: download, copy, move, get links.
Backup your images and videos
Share files, folder with your contacts
Open file links, folder links
Image viewer
Audio and video streaming
ZIP browser online
Pause and restart transfers

All Versions

Wednesday, 13-Apr-16 13:12:07 UTC

MEGA 2.6.7

Sunday, 22-Nov-15 04:00:30 UTC

Friday, 11-Sep-15 04:06:40 UTC

Saturday, 04-Jul-15 02:24:09 UTC

Monday, 22-Jun-15 13:54:08 UTC

Saturday, 23-May-15 09:20:17 UTC

Friday, 15-May-15 11:21:08 UTC

Friday, 08-May-15 00:20:11 UTC

Friday, 10-Apr-15 18:56:06 UTC

Friday, 10-Apr-15 02:56:07 UTC

Apps by Mega Limited

Comments