BBC iPlayer 4.21.1.5601 beta

BBC iPlayer 4.21.1.5601 beta

By:

Package Name: bbc.iplayer.android
Filename:

bbc.iplayer.android_4.21.1.5601-42115601_minAPI16(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.21.1.5601 (42115601)
Uploaded: Thursday, 22-Sep-16 04:10:09 UTC
File size: 13.01 MB (13009607 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: bc7365364ae1275e04d514479645fc7f
SHA1sum: 2cf6d936164ab6e3d46265d750fda0f086fd8e94
Downloads: 99

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

We’ve made improvements for users with devices running Android N, you should now be able to download & watch your favourite programmes offline!
In addition, for phones and tablets running Android Jelly bean and above – you can now choose to restart live programmes to watch them from the beginning. Let us know what you think.
PLEASE NOTE: We are aware some users are experiencing issues with Chromecast – we are actively working on this. Please look out for updates where we will address this.

All Versions

Tuesday, 10-Oct-17 15:35:18 UTC

Friday, 15-Sep-17 11:20:17 UTC

Sunday, 30-Jul-17 20:20:11 UTC

Thursday, 13-Jul-17 21:10:11 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Jun-17 00:00:15 UTC

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 15:00:21 UTC

Friday, 19-May-17 13:30:14 UTC

Tuesday, 02-May-17 20:40:17 UTC

Sunday, 02-Apr-17 23:50:10 UTC

Monday, 20-Feb-17 18:50:09 UTC

Apps by Media Applications Technologies for the BBC

Comments