Package Name: bbc.iplayer.android
Filename:

bbc.iplayer.android_4.19.1.3117-41913117_minAPI16(armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.19.1.3117 (41913117)
Uploaded: Thursday, 14-Jul-16 19:45:13 UTC
File size: 21.93 MB (21932731 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: ffb09f0a0c99391daea4bad413ac5975
SHA1sum: 786211eb435dd2645329f6e467fe39fb9136d8e3
Downloads: 133

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

We’ve been working on improving the live channel playback experience. Some users were experiencing freezing issues with live – this should now be fixed! We would love to hear whether this update improves the live playback experience. Feedback will be passed to the team so expect more updates in the coming weeks!
PLEASE NOTE: We are aware some users are having issues with Chromecast – we are currently investigating this, thanks for your patience. We will update you as soon as we can.

All Versions

Friday, 15-Sep-17 11:20:17 UTC

Sunday, 30-Jul-17 20:20:11 UTC

Thursday, 13-Jul-17 21:10:11 UTC

Tuesday, 27-Jun-17 00:00:15 UTC

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 15:00:21 UTC

Friday, 19-May-17 13:30:14 UTC

Tuesday, 02-May-17 20:40:17 UTC

Sunday, 02-Apr-17 23:50:10 UTC

Monday, 20-Feb-17 18:50:09 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Feb-17 02:00:14 UTC

Apps by Media Applications Technologies for the BBC

Comments