BBC iPlayer 4.11.0.169

BBC iPlayer 4.11.0.169

By:

Package Name: bbc.iplayer.android
Filename:

bbc.iplayer.android-4.11.0.169-41100169_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.11.0.169 (41100169)
Uploaded: Friday, 11-Sep-15 00:50:44 UTC
File size: 26.35 MB (26350756 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 and up
MD5sum: feb5184e2dd07022f391168ec8c2c81f
SHA1sum: f821cdc3825038413bd871f28b99ea99ebee19d5
Downloads: 4743


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Explore the “Menu” and you’ll find “My Programmes”, the new home for BBC programmes you love. Sign in with your BBC iD to find programmes you’re “Watching” as well as all your “Favourites”. You can pick up watching where you left off on your phone, tablet or laptop.
As ever please send any feedback to @bbciplayer on Twitter or facebook.com/bbciplayer.

All Versions

Friday, 19-May-17 13:30:14 UTC

Tuesday, 02-May-17 20:40:17 UTC

Sunday, 02-Apr-17 23:50:10 UTC

Monday, 20-Feb-17 18:50:09 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Feb-17 02:00:14 UTC

Thursday, 19-Jan-17 17:31:25 UTC

Thursday, 15-Dec-16 03:20:12 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 20:00:09 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Oct-16 19:45:09 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 04:10:09 UTC

Apps by Media Applications Technologies for the BBC

Comments