Shadowsocks 2.6.8

Shadowsocks 2.6.8

By:

Package Name: com.github.shadowsocks
Filename:

com.github.shadowsocks-2.6.8-106_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.6.8 (106)
Uploaded: Saturday, 20-Jun-15 07:15:25 UTC
File size: 3.66 MB (3656950 bytes)
Minimum Android version: Varies with device
MD5sum: 4222cd940ebb57da7ea6916ecb3d7733
SHA1sum: 4a4ed30e3e9f2279f84c8f175fa4af203c6f0c77
Downloads: 17539

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

2.6.8
1. Update Material design.
2.6.5
1. Minor bug fixes.
2.6.2
1. Refine DNS configs.
2.5.7
1. Minor bug fixes.
2.4.6
1. Support more route modes.
2. Bug fixes for Xperia Z series.
2.3.3
1. Minor bug fix.
2.3.1
1. All features including per-App VPN work on Android 5.0 without ROOT permission.
2.2.6
1. Minor bug fixes.
2.1.5
1. Enhance the CHN route for Android 4.3 and above.
2.1.2
1. Add DNS forwarding. (only support >1.4 version shadowsocks libev/nodejs server.

All Versions

Saturday, 13-May-17 06:30:21 UTC

Shadowsocks 4.1.7

Sunday, 30-Apr-17 17:20:15 UTC

Monday, 24-Apr-17 07:10:12 UTC

Thursday, 13-Apr-17 21:10:10 UTC

Tuesday, 03-Jan-17 09:50:10 UTC

Tuesday, 01-Nov-16 23:50:06 UTC

Tuesday, 17-May-16 22:35:15 UTC

Sunday, 06-Dec-15 02:40:17 UTC

Saturday, 22-Aug-15 23:41:16 UTC

Tuesday, 16-Jun-15 01:45:23 UTC

Apps by Max Lv

Comments