Open Camera 1.38

Open Camera 1.38

By:

Package Name: net.sourceforge.opencamera
Filename:

net.sourceforge.opencamera_1.38-47_minAPI15(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.38 (47)
Uploaded: Sunday, 14-May-17 19:40:08 UTC
File size: 1.75 MB (1749876 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: d04b593ed9f54028693a14d7699b8ed1
SHA1sum: b74c697bd4ff6d022affcbb2292c38d8632ca7cf
Downloads: 198

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Fixes and improvements for Camera2 API (particularly for OnePlus 3T, but hopefully may help other devices in Camera2 mode).
Various other fixes.

All Versions

Sunday, 22-Oct-17 19:05:10 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Aug-17 13:00:21 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Jun-17 19:50:11 UTC

Friday, 02-Jun-17 17:10:09 UTC

Monday, 22-May-17 06:50:12 UTC

Tuesday, 14-Feb-17 21:50:08 UTC

Sunday, 01-Jan-17 19:00:14 UTC

Saturday, 31-Dec-16 20:40:09 UTC

Monday, 31-Oct-16 03:15:07 UTC

Sunday, 09-Oct-16 15:25:06 UTC

Apps by Mark Harman

Comments