Open Camera 1.32.1

Open Camera 1.32.1


Package Name: net.sourceforge.opencamera [Play Store]


Version: 1.32.1 (39)
Uploaded: Monday, 25-Jul-16 04:30:08 UTC
File size: 1.33 MB (1329442 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: b706d7c7fa3b783a9c4c4f62e4a176af
SHA1sum: 3781888be77339d029dae1db0c6665bac2784388
Downloads: 123


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Sunday, 09-Oct-16 15:25:06 UTC

Open Camera 1.34

Monday, 22-Aug-16 23:35:05 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jul-16 14:15:05 UTC

Friday, 24-Jun-16 03:00:09 UTC

Sunday, 12-Jun-16 05:30:07 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Jun-16 01:40:07 UTC

Saturday, 07-May-16 03:40:49 UTC

Saturday, 21-Nov-15 10:50:12 UTC

Thursday, 20-Aug-15 04:30:17 UTC

Apps by Mark Harman