Open Camera 1.26

Open Camera 1.26


Package Name: net.sourceforge.opencamera [Play Store]

Version: 1.26 (30)
Uploaded: Thursday, 20-Aug-15 04:30:17 UTC
File size: 820.79 KB (820787 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 and up
MD5sum: 9f4335224e737ba4a0ca10a731fda7e8
SHA1sum: 5a3fe4076a7795cbd33fce74a280ee75d8e530b4
Downloads: 8025


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Added support for Lollipop’s Storage Access Framework. Enable this under settings. This may allow writing to SD cards (I’m unable to test this!)
Added “touch to capture”. More photostamp options. Option for voice countdown timer. Improved countdown beep.
New translations Azerbaijani, Brazilian, Chinese Traditional, French, Korean.
Fixed “Show thumbnail animation”. Fixed some crashes. Fixed saving of Exif tags when called via another app. And more…

All Versions

Sunday, 09-Oct-16 15:25:06 UTC

Open Camera 1.34

Monday, 22-Aug-16 23:35:05 UTC

Monday, 25-Jul-16 04:30:08 UTC

Wednesday, 20-Jul-16 14:15:05 UTC

Friday, 24-Jun-16 03:00:09 UTC

Sunday, 12-Jun-16 05:30:07 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Jun-16 01:40:07 UTC

Saturday, 07-May-16 03:40:49 UTC

Saturday, 21-Nov-15 10:50:12 UTC

Apps by Mark Harman