Messenger (Text Messaging) 1.4.371 beta

Messenger (Text Messaging) 1.4.371 beta


Package Name: xyz.klinker.messenger


Version: 1.4.371 (371)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 20-Sep-16 06:45:06 UTC
File size: 3.89 MB (3893475 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
MD5sum: f0d007f52ed7dc2030c468b314c4784e
SHA1sum: 190a1a9ba95288c6b75ac6ccf696b15dd54d5255
Downloads: 23

icon verified Safe verified to install
sad dog with adblocker


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

This is an BETA release.
v1.4 contains a brand new Android TV app, new messaging style notifications for Nougat, tons of improvements on various things, lots of bug fixes, and a ton of background work for future features.
To contribute to testing, please visit our Google+ Community:

All Versions

Monday, 12-Mar-18 10:10:13 UTC

Sunday, 11-Mar-18 14:05:13 UTC

Sunday, 25-Feb-18 18:25:11 UTC

Friday, 23-Feb-18 11:30:13 UTC

Tuesday, 20-Feb-18 00:20:11 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Feb-18 00:15:12 UTC

Sunday, 11-Feb-18 18:45:13 UTC

Tuesday, 06-Feb-18 04:00:15 UTC

Monday, 05-Feb-18 01:45:12 UTC

Wednesday, 31-Jan-18 08:05:09 UTC

Apps by Luke Klinker