Harmony® 4.3.1

Harmony® 4.3.1

By:

Package Name: com.logitech.harmonyhub
Filename:

com.logitech.harmonyhub-4.3.1-32_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.3.1 (32)
Uploaded: Saturday, 06-Jun-15 07:24:18 UTC
File size: 6.9 MB (6904588 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 and up
MD5sum: 19d1567b44101c537dfd40182020fffa
SHA1sum: 5ad6bd039e4f610ed47aa2909ebdaa0987ea961f
Downloads: 19005

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

What’s New in 4.3.1
* Bug fixes
What’s New in 4.3
* Simplified new user set-up flow
* Harmony Ultimate, Smart Control, Smart keyboard & Ultimate hub users get the power of home control with an optional upgrade of hub software.
Visit Menu > Harmony Setup > Upgrade Hub Software to upgrade your hub software
* Support for Nexus & Netflix activity
* Connectivity Improvements
* Bug fixes

All Versions

Saturday, 23-Sep-17 00:30:17 UTC

Harmony® 5.2.3

Saturday, 02-Sep-17 00:50:15 UTC

Friday, 28-Jul-17 01:30:12 UTC

Monday, 19-Dec-16 07:30:12 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Nov-16 04:55:10 UTC

Saturday, 16-Jul-16 04:25:11 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Jun-16 03:50:11 UTC

Monday, 01-Feb-16 22:42:10 UTC

Wednesday, 14-Oct-15 03:03:13 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Aug-15 01:00:15 UTC

Apps by Logitech Europe S.A.

Comments