Power Clean 2.6.2

Power Clean 2.6.2

By:

Package Name: com.lionmobi.powerclean
Filename:

com.lionmobi.powerclean-2.6.2-77_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.6.2 (77)
Uploaded: Friday, 28-Aug-15 17:00:23 UTC
File size: 2.08 MB (2075565 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 and up
MD5sum: 3558f3028407f6258374630c8470d2fe
SHA1sum: 098e26f036fa857fa05f1061fbcd78e3b1d1cedf
Downloads: 6692

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1. Fixed critical bug that may crash on some devices
2. Improved junk file scan, more junks can be found and cleaned

All Versions

Monday, 16-Oct-17 10:25:09 UTC

Thursday, 12-Oct-17 10:30:10 UTC

Monday, 02-Oct-17 14:25:07 UTC

Wednesday, 27-Sep-17 21:40:09 UTC

Monday, 25-Sep-17 19:05:06 UTC

Saturday, 23-Sep-17 11:15:09 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Sep-17 12:45:09 UTC

Monday, 11-Sep-17 14:45:06 UTC

Friday, 25-Aug-17 13:45:20 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Aug-17 16:30:09 UTC

Apps by LIONMOBI

Comments