LINE: Free Calls & Messages 7.1.1

LINE: Free Calls & Messages 7.1.1

By:

Package Name: jp.naver.line.android
Filename:

jp.naver.line.android_7.1.1-15070101_minAPI15(armeabi,armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 7.1.1 (15070101)
Uploaded: Thursday, 23-Feb-17 11:40:14 UTC
File size: 46.05 MB (46045888 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 74d51517c1bfb4b7543bdc52a9321c5f
SHA1sum: 71cf4555eeab1b8f2e7cdadbb1842d5b733c60bb
Downloads: 192

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

・You can now mention specific friends in group chats.
・Sending files in chats is now supported.
・Notification messages for calls have been improved (Android 5.0 and later).
・We've added support for 360-degree photos.
・The quality of videos sent in chats has been improved.

All Versions

Wednesday, 11-Oct-17 14:20:17 UTC

Thursday, 28-Sep-17 12:15:14 UTC

Thursday, 21-Sep-17 15:50:20 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Sep-17 14:30:12 UTC

Monday, 04-Sep-17 18:30:23 UTC

Friday, 01-Sep-17 13:30:16 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Aug-17 09:50:31 UTC

Monday, 21-Aug-17 15:00:14 UTC

Friday, 18-Aug-17 13:00:12 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Aug-17 12:00:25 UTC

Apps by LINE Corporation

Comments