LINE 5.8.0

LINE 5.8.0


Package Name: [Play Store]


Version: 5.8.0 (15050800)
Uploaded: Thursday, 26-Nov-15 11:42:14 UTC
File size: 33.72 MB (33723214 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: 351945d1363010e2c232523ea3e11a86
SHA1sum: 703d83b2219343cf0ff632505087508c40b35fd9
Downloads: 51


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

– With the new combined search, get results more easily and quickly than ever! Find everything you need in one place, from friends and messages to Keep, QR codes, and settings.
– LINE now lets you filter stickers by your favorite creators.
– Easily sync your contacts to the LINE app on the Add Friends screen.
– LINE now lets you record videos in chats and edit them to contain only your favorite frames before sending.

All Versions

Saturday, 22-Oct-16 03:45:11 UTC

Thursday, 20-Oct-16 23:10:14 UTC

Thursday, 06-Oct-16 15:35:10 UTC

Tuesday, 04-Oct-16 13:20:11 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 17:55:22 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 13:35:25 UTC

Thursday, 01-Sep-16 16:30:09 UTC

Thursday, 25-Aug-16 14:00:13 UTC

Wednesday, 10-Aug-16 03:55:08 UTC

Monday, 01-Aug-16 23:50:18 UTC

Apps by LINE Corporation