LINE 5.11.0

LINE 5.11.0

By:

Package Name: jp.naver.line.android
Filename:

jp.naver.line.android_5.11.0-15051100_(armeabi,armeabi-v7a)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 5.11.0 (15051100)
Uploaded: Thursday, 03-Mar-16 13:42:09 UTC
File size: 35.79 MB (35786231 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: 68360189558c6390710eecb5f21e8636
SHA1sum: 145d515c8bb9e5536fae6f2aef9784cddc8e4e15
Downloads: 352

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 11-Oct-17 14:20:17 UTC

Thursday, 28-Sep-17 12:15:14 UTC

Thursday, 21-Sep-17 15:50:20 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Sep-17 14:30:12 UTC

Monday, 04-Sep-17 18:30:23 UTC

Friday, 01-Sep-17 13:30:16 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Aug-17 09:50:31 UTC

Monday, 21-Aug-17 15:00:14 UTC

Friday, 18-Aug-17 13:00:12 UTC

Wednesday, 02-Aug-17 12:00:25 UTC

Apps by LINE Corporation

Comments