RetroArch 1.3.6

RetroArch 1.3.6

By:

Package Name: com.retroarch
Filename:

com.retroarch_1.3.6-48_minAPI9(armeabi-v7a,mips,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.3.6 (48)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 19-Jul-16 02:10:18 UTC
File size: 38.54 MB (38540768 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: f0634b5bb9490df8ba1427dd01f06a58
SHA1sum: c58b0bf40d35466afa30baedf46bf1e21c116773
Downloads: 60

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Monday, 21-Aug-17 20:09:30 UTC

RetroArch 1.6.7

Tuesday, 08-Aug-17 11:20:14 UTC

Friday, 28-Jul-17 16:40:21 UTC

Friday, 02-Jun-17 08:10:18 UTC

Friday, 10-Mar-17 05:20:11 UTC

Wednesday, 04-May-16 13:30:09 UTC

Thursday, 17-Mar-16 10:42:11 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Mar-16 01:50:23 UTC

Tuesday, 19-Jan-16 04:24:20 UTC

Monday, 20-Jul-15 01:09:09 UTC

Apps by Libretro

Comments