StorySave 1.1.0

StorySave 1.1.0

By:

Package Name: io.storysave.android
Filename:

io.storysave.android_1.1.0-7_minAPI15(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.1.0 (7)
Uploaded: Sunday, 18-Sep-16 07:00:07 UTC
File size: 4.96 MB (4964521 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)
MD5sum: c6070fc637d6f6f88f2e5e81e4c8276a
SHA1sum: f82038fb0d0a13578055703d9cdcc7e34b5921b2
Downloads: 43

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

v1.1.0
– About Dialog added to Main Menu
– Change Log link added to Navigation Drawer and Update Activity Menu
– Redesigned list of Users that have Stories
– Story list shows red badge with number of unviewed Stories
– View and Share Saved Stories via Navigation Drawer
– Major changes to Main Stories list
– Added ability to purchase addons. Such as Remove Ads.
v1.0.3
– Two Factor Auth for Login is now supported

All Versions

Saturday, 09-Dec-17 13:05:18 UTC

StorySave 1.10.1

Sunday, 26-Nov-17 07:40:17 UTC

Friday, 24-Nov-17 00:30:18 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Nov-17 16:55:14 UTC

Sunday, 15-Oct-17 16:15:14 UTC

Monday, 09-Oct-17 01:20:14 UTC

Monday, 02-Oct-17 16:40:13 UTC

Saturday, 23-Sep-17 16:20:16 UTC

Saturday, 26-Aug-17 22:40:13 UTC

Saturday, 26-Aug-17 06:24:55 UTC

Apps by Liam Cottle

Comments