Palabre 2.0.2

Palabre 2.0.2

By:

Package Name: com.levelup.palabre
Filename:

com.levelup.palabre_2.0.2-2000201_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.0.2 (2000201)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 28-Oct-15 05:21:10 UTC
File size: 9.48 MB (9479102 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: fd52b7d665dec1544f44a475bf97ed8c
SHA1sum: 249d38a018047f7e1608e7a910c0e416e7454e7e
Downloads: 49


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

2.0.2:
Bug fixes

All Versions

Friday, 16-Dec-16 01:30:10 UTC

Palabre 3.1.1

Tuesday, 07-Jun-16 13:05:08 UTC

Saturday, 09-Apr-16 00:54:12 UTC

Tuesday, 08-Mar-16 03:03:09 UTC

Tuesday, 08-Dec-15 08:03:10 UTC

Saturday, 28-Nov-15 07:12:11 UTC

Saturday, 28-Nov-15 01:45:15 UTC

Saturday, 14-Nov-15 00:42:08 UTC

Saturday, 07-Nov-15 22:42:09 UTC

Saturday, 17-Oct-15 02:54:10 UTC

Apps by LevelUp Studio

Comments