Palabre 2.0.0 (2000032)

Palabre 2.0.0 (2000032)


Package Name: com.levelup.palabre [Play Store]


Version: 2.0.0 (2000032)
Uploaded: Saturday, 17-Oct-15 02:54:10 UTC
File size: 9.35 MB (9345640 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
MD5sum: bfc78392ce71dcca6d28538596b1b7bd
SHA1sum: 8a34c5af0225d63dcf3c10bc31750909f36993e2
Downloads: 44


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Tuesday, 07-Jun-16 13:05:08 UTC

Palabre 3.0.0

Saturday, 09-Apr-16 00:54:12 UTC

Tuesday, 08-Mar-16 03:03:09 UTC

Tuesday, 08-Dec-15 08:03:10 UTC

Saturday, 28-Nov-15 07:12:11 UTC

Saturday, 28-Nov-15 01:45:15 UTC

Saturday, 14-Nov-15 00:42:08 UTC

Saturday, 07-Nov-15 22:42:09 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Oct-15 05:21:10 UTC

Thursday, 15-Oct-15 06:27:10 UTC

Apps by LevelUp Studio