LastPass 4.0.44

LastPass 4.0.44

By:

Package Name: com.lastpass.lpandroid
Filename:

com.lastpass.lpandroid_4.0.44-4044_(arm64-v8a,armeabi,armeabi-v7a,mips,mips64,x86,x86_64)(nodpi)__APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.0.44 (4044)
Uploaded: Saturday, 11-Jun-16 06:05:07 UTC
File size: 9.31 MB (9307927 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: f2b2247d941624e5412ca9c32f4e627c
SHA1sum: 77f36dd048864375c7e3a301f5d94d559033b48d
Downloads: 85

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

APK Notes:

Questions about the app permissions? Please see our FAQ here: helpdesk.lastpass.com/lastpass-mobile/lastpass-for-android/#h13

– This release includes some minor bug fixes.

Thanks everyone for your feedback!

All Versions

Monday, 16-Oct-17 19:15:16 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Sep-17 10:40:14 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Sep-17 09:20:13 UTC

Wednesday, 30-Aug-17 19:50:24 UTC

Thursday, 24-Aug-17 15:29:31 UTC

Tuesday, 22-Aug-17 00:05:38 UTC

Tuesday, 25-Jul-17 00:10:12 UTC

Wednesday, 05-Jul-17 15:50:16 UTC

Sunday, 07-May-17 04:40:11 UTC

Wednesday, 03-May-17 18:20:13 UTC

Apps by LastPass

Comments