Package Name: cn.wps.moffice_eng [Play Store]
Filename:

cn.wps.moffice_eng_9.9.4-167_minAPI14(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 9.9.4 (167)
Uploaded: Monday, 17-Oct-16 00:25:10 UTC
File size: 32.35 MB (32345631 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 0f16550f7e20890262ef7b3bf82c2c29
SHA1sum: c3857ba0b0d365432425d5dbda2ea7d6851bbbcd
Downloads: 68

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

WPS Office version 9.9.3 is now available and includes some bug fixes and performance enhancements.

All Versions

Monday, 13-Mar-17 18:30:09 UTC

Tuesday, 21-Feb-17 06:50:09 UTC

Friday, 17-Feb-17 17:30:10 UTC

Wednesday, 25-Jan-17 04:41:20 UTC

Wednesday, 04-Jan-17 19:30:14 UTC

Saturday, 31-Dec-16 00:20:10 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Dec-16 14:30:17 UTC

Thursday, 15-Dec-16 23:30:12 UTC

Tuesday, 13-Dec-16 11:10:16 UTC

Monday, 05-Dec-16 19:40:09 UTC

Apps by Kingsoft Office Software Corporation Limited

Comments