Package Name: cn.wps.moffice_eng [Play Store]


Version: 9.9.1 (164)
Uploaded: Thursday, 08-Sep-16 00:00:09 UTC
File size: 26.23 MB (26226769 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 7d9e6a7480c8fabb706a90c3bf5b21f7
SHA1sum: c9aa385294490fbcc2df68d1e9c9242fad23ea04
Downloads: 109


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Monday, 17-Oct-16 00:25:10 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 08:05:06 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 17:45:14 UTC

Wednesday, 31-Aug-16 01:50:10 UTC

Sunday, 28-Aug-16 00:05:10 UTC

Saturday, 06-Aug-16 02:25:07 UTC

Saturday, 23-Jul-16 05:30:10 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 05:35:06 UTC

Friday, 24-Jun-16 03:35:07 UTC

Wednesday, 15-Jun-16 02:40:10 UTC

Apps by Kingsoft Office Software Corporation Limited