Package Name: cn.wps.moffice_eng
Filename:

cn.wps.moffice_eng_9.8.3-160_minAPI14(armeabi)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 9.8.3 (160)
Uploaded: Saturday, 06-Aug-16 02:25:07 UTC
File size: 25.72 MB (25721745 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 6e07c7c6c1737b666bb8fce36f07fc5d
SHA1sum: b5224134258a2b7502be06917c03e92625a4cc88
Downloads: 49


WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

WPS Office version 9.7.3 is now available and includes some bug fixes and performance enhancements.

All Versions

Sunday, 18-Jun-17 15:00:12 UTC

Monday, 29-May-17 12:00:15 UTC

Wednesday, 03-May-17 16:50:16 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Apr-17 17:00:16 UTC

Friday, 21-Apr-17 18:10:11 UTC

Wednesday, 19-Apr-17 17:00:16 UTC

Friday, 14-Apr-17 21:00:11 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Apr-17 12:10:13 UTC

Wednesday, 12-Apr-17 07:20:12 UTC

Wednesday, 29-Mar-17 18:20:09 UTC

Apps by Kingsoft Office Software Corporation Limited

Comments