Package Name: cn.wps.moffice_eng [Play Store]


Version: 9.8.2 (159)
Uploaded: Saturday, 23-Jul-16 05:30:10 UTC
File size: 25.72 MB (25722438 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: bd4f59eb1509588373926af937b124a6
SHA1sum: e522a36f513f547ba8cae6da98b94fd06dd34e79
Downloads: 105


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Wednesday, 26-Oct-16 03:35:10 UTC

Monday, 17-Oct-16 00:25:10 UTC

Saturday, 15-Oct-16 08:05:06 UTC

Wednesday, 28-Sep-16 17:45:14 UTC

Thursday, 08-Sep-16 00:00:09 UTC

Wednesday, 31-Aug-16 01:50:10 UTC

Sunday, 28-Aug-16 00:05:10 UTC

Saturday, 06-Aug-16 02:25:07 UTC

Friday, 15-Jul-16 05:35:06 UTC

Friday, 24-Jun-16 03:35:07 UTC

Apps by Kingsoft Office Software Corporation Limited