KingRoot 4.8.2

KingRoot 4.8.2

By:

Package Name: com.kingroot.kinguser
Filename:

com.kingroot.kinguser_4.8.2-138_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 4.8.2 (138)
Uploaded: Sunday, 20-Mar-16 08:00:10 UTC
File size: 9.09 MB (9087303 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 2.3 (Gingerbread, API 9)
MD5sum: 27f2e35051907dabfa921ea1fcdb76c3
SHA1sum: d88b53ae11da0a38113575ccdc4ed8e50a53011b
Downloads: 451

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

All Versions

Thursday, 14-Sep-17 13:20:15 UTC

KingRoot 5.2.2

Thursday, 15-Jun-17 10:30:13 UTC

Saturday, 20-May-17 20:10:08 UTC

Monday, 10-Apr-17 09:00:11 UTC

Monday, 06-Mar-17 23:00:08 UTC

Saturday, 14-Jan-17 10:51:31 UTC

Friday, 16-Dec-16 12:20:09 UTC

Friday, 18-Nov-16 08:00:10 UTC

Sunday, 30-Oct-16 00:05:11 UTC

Monday, 15-Aug-16 10:45:07 UTC

Apps by KingRoot Studio

Comments