Subway Surfers 1.62.0

Subway Surfers 1.62.0


Package Name: com.kiloo.subwaysurf [Play Store]


Version: 1.62.0 (101)
Uploaded: Friday, 14-Oct-16 13:35:19 UTC
File size: 62.17 MB (62173394 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 827c5edd588bc241a92694d196c7a966
SHA1sum: 7408032bf862b5553bec57482f993769752b8cce
Downloads: 139


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

★ Get the exclusive Google Play Hexed board and spook up your Subway run
★ Go to Transylvania on the Subway Surfers World Tour
★ Celebrate Halloween in a Subway full of spooky castles and mystical forests
★ Unlock the new Jäger Outfit for Mike the friendly werewolf
★ Upgrade the Phantom board and zap sideways through the Subway
★ Go ghost hunting on the tracks to earn Weekly Hunt prizes

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 08:00:09 UTC

Thursday, 22-Sep-16 22:40:10 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 00:45:10 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 02:05:10 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 00:55:18 UTC

Friday, 24-Jun-16 02:05:19 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 02:00:13 UTC

Friday, 13-May-16 06:50:09 UTC

Saturday, 23-Apr-16 00:51:09 UTC

Saturday, 02-Apr-16 02:24:13 UTC

Apps by Kiloo