Subway Surfers 1.61.0

Subway Surfers 1.61.0


Package Name: com.kiloo.subwaysurf [Play Store]


Version: 1.61.0 (100)
Uploaded: Thursday, 22-Sep-16 22:40:10 UTC
File size: 62.05 MB (62045454 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)
MD5sum: 5841dd861221e8c07adfe97d355a8c9f
SHA1sum: 80f83f2eb28031255ffd09052404c98b1eb6f118
Downloads: 132


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

★ Join the Subway Surfers on the World Tour to colorful Havana
★ Surf through a Subway full of beautiful old buildings and classic cars
★ Spice up your Surfer crew with Ramona, the salsa dancing mechanic
★ Cruise the Subway on the shiny Chrome board and unlock the new Piña Outfit
★ Pick up maracas in the Subway to earn great Weekly Hunt prizes

All Versions

Tuesday, 18-Oct-16 08:00:09 UTC

Friday, 14-Oct-16 13:35:19 UTC

Friday, 02-Sep-16 00:45:10 UTC

Friday, 05-Aug-16 02:05:10 UTC

Wednesday, 06-Jul-16 00:55:18 UTC

Friday, 24-Jun-16 02:05:19 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 02:00:13 UTC

Friday, 13-May-16 06:50:09 UTC

Saturday, 23-Apr-16 00:51:09 UTC

Saturday, 02-Apr-16 02:24:13 UTC

Apps by Kiloo