Kickstarter 1.4.0

Kickstarter 1.4.0

By:

Package Name: com.kickstarter.kickstarter
Filename:

com.kickstarter.kickstarter_1.4.0-1702231440_minAPI17(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 1.4.0 (1702231440)
Uploaded: Friday, 24-Feb-17 07:50:18 UTC
File size: 7.28 MB (7280029 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.2 (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)
MD5sum: 7f6d49f6fb2ddf5a1f0fe1ab2dcb7ab9
SHA1sum: e1a2b53c9a78f94c28fed060f983aa86dcd665c2
Downloads: 84

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Recommendations!
So long pesky blank pages,
An update for you.
* Bug fixes and performance improvements.

All Versions

Thursday, 19-Oct-17 01:15:16 UTC

Kickstarter 1.6.2

Friday, 22-Sep-17 00:40:13 UTC

Wednesday, 13-Sep-17 01:50:14 UTC

Thursday, 08-Jun-17 21:00:24 UTC

Saturday, 13-May-17 18:20:10 UTC

Thursday, 02-Mar-17 23:10:17 UTC

Saturday, 25-Feb-17 00:40:58 UTC

Friday, 10-Feb-17 14:02:23 UTC

Wednesday, 25-Jan-17 17:31:01 UTC

Friday, 22-Jan-16 14:42:14 UTC

Apps by Kickstarter PBC

Comments