Khan Academy 2.6.0

Khan Academy 2.6.0

By:

Package Name: org.khanacademy.android
Filename:

org.khanacademy.android_2.6.0-600_minAPI16(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.6.0 (600)
Uploaded: Friday, 01-Dec-17 04:15:20 UTC
File size: 17.53 MB (17534131 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 50268a82de21172eee245676dd82edf5
SHA1sum: fe505cd932b3f4336c8e7ed20ce252e2812f482a
Downloads: 144

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fixes and improvements.

All Versions

Monday, 04-Dec-17 02:50:18 UTC

Monday, 27-Nov-17 01:25:18 UTC

Monday, 09-Oct-17 16:15:20 UTC

Monday, 18-Sep-17 18:00:18 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Aug-17 03:40:20 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Aug-17 03:20:12 UTC

Monday, 07-Aug-17 04:40:09 UTC

Friday, 02-Jun-17 20:00:18 UTC

Saturday, 22-Apr-17 21:30:13 UTC

Friday, 07-Apr-17 17:40:13 UTC

Apps by Khan Academy

Comments