Khan Academy 2.5.6

Khan Academy 2.5.6

By:

Package Name: org.khanacademy.android
Filename:

org.khanacademy.android_2.5.6-594_minAPI16(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.5.6 (594)
Uploaded: Monday, 04-Dec-17 02:50:18 UTC
File size: 17.28 MB (17283825 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 29df2b3a4e0eb4182d46d81fd6f6afbc
SHA1sum: 3a7a21a842e1ce7ce61fff44513ab45362696473
Downloads: 32

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fixes and improvements.

All Versions

Friday, 01-Dec-17 04:15:20 UTC

Monday, 27-Nov-17 01:25:18 UTC

Monday, 09-Oct-17 16:15:20 UTC

Monday, 18-Sep-17 18:00:18 UTC

Wednesday, 23-Aug-17 03:40:20 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Aug-17 03:20:12 UTC

Monday, 07-Aug-17 04:40:09 UTC

Friday, 02-Jun-17 20:00:18 UTC

Saturday, 22-Apr-17 21:30:13 UTC

Friday, 07-Apr-17 17:40:13 UTC

Apps by Khan Academy

Comments