Khan Academy 2.5.1

Khan Academy 2.5.1

By:

Package Name: org.khanacademy.android
Filename:

org.khanacademy.android_2.5.1-558_minAPI16(armeabi-v7a,x86)(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 2.5.1 (558)
Uploaded: Wednesday, 23-Aug-17 03:40:20 UTC
File size: 17.02 MB (17015363 bytes)
Minimum Android version:
MD5sum: f43c944f0f6511a558cd586d92eecfaf
SHA1sum: 9998692608d57813d8a2777103bfca1f2c9964fb
Downloads: 34

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Bug fixes and improvements.

All Versions

Monday, 09-Oct-17 16:15:20 UTC

Monday, 18-Sep-17 18:00:18 UTC

Wednesday, 09-Aug-17 03:20:12 UTC

Monday, 07-Aug-17 04:40:09 UTC

Friday, 02-Jun-17 20:00:18 UTC

Saturday, 22-Apr-17 21:30:13 UTC

Friday, 07-Apr-17 17:40:13 UTC

Thursday, 18-Aug-16 03:35:07 UTC

Thursday, 04-Aug-16 01:30:07 UTC

Sunday, 12-Jun-16 07:40:11 UTC

Apps by Khan Academy

Comments