Phonograph Music Player 0.9.54 beta 1

Phonograph Music Player 0.9.54 beta 1


Package Name: com.kabouzeid.gramophone [Play Store]


Version: 0.9.54 beta 1 (93)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 26-Jan-16 08:12:14 UTC
File size: 3.57 MB (3570642 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 351bfa4f784dc0b687c7a5c5bcf04124
SHA1sum: 10a2fd3fa689363cd1fac8758de0432f14a0378e
Downloads: 177


Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.


It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

Version 0.9.54 beta 1

NEW: Yet again changed the theme engine, should be quite stable again now.
NEW: Improved fastscroller (auto hide is missing right now).

All Versions

Sunday, 18-Sep-16 04:35:09 UTC

Monday, 29-Aug-16 00:35:10 UTC

Sunday, 24-Jul-16 07:05:09 UTC

Monday, 13-Jun-16 06:05:06 UTC

Friday, 03-Jun-16 05:05:06 UTC

Wednesday, 01-Jun-16 01:30:15 UTC

Tuesday, 31-May-16 13:10:05 UTC

Monday, 18-Apr-16 13:27:06 UTC

Monday, 18-Apr-16 01:12:06 UTC

Sunday, 10-Apr-16 04:09:07 UTC

Apps by Karim Abou Zeid