Phonograph Music Player 0.9.51 PREVIEW 1

Phonograph Music Player 0.9.51 PREVIEW 1

By:

Package Name: com.kabouzeid.gramophone
Filename:

com.kabouzeid.gramophone_0.9.51_PREVIEW_1-86_(nodpi)_APKdot.com.apk

Version: 0.9.51 PREVIEW 1 (86)
Uploaded: Tuesday, 05-Jan-16 01:06:09 UTC
File size: 3.52 MB (3515024 bytes)
Minimum Android version: 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)
MD5sum: 344b9457bdfec31e21ee8872e3063f14
SHA1sum: cf4a93d47e4242ffdabdd5ab2c10e4a46d92374b
Downloads: 139

Safe verified to install

sad dog with adblocker

WOOF... WOOF...

Seems like you are using AdBlock to hide banners... ADS are quite nice and don't take much space, you may consider disabling it on this website.
This is the only AD on the entire website.

Thanks!

It looks like you're using an ad blocker, so you'll have to wait 15 more seconds.
Please disable your ad blocker to skip the wait and help support the site.

Change logs / What's New

1. NEW: Preference to choose when to automatically download artist images.
2. IMPROVEMENT: Image loading speed, RAM usage and overall performance. This is actually a huge change under the hood.
3. FIX: Minor bug fixes

All Versions

Thursday, 14-Dec-17 08:05:10 UTC

Saturday, 07-Oct-17 20:50:13 UTC

Monday, 02-Oct-17 10:50:12 UTC

Saturday, 23-Sep-17 19:20:11 UTC

Saturday, 09-Sep-17 06:20:12 UTC

Friday, 01-Sep-17 12:40:11 UTC

Wednesday, 26-Apr-17 13:50:11 UTC

Saturday, 22-Apr-17 21:00:17 UTC

Monday, 27-Mar-17 17:30:10 UTC

Friday, 24-Mar-17 03:10:08 UTC

Apps by Karim Abou Zeid

Comments